Participating Institutions

The following schools are fully licensed to use Transferology™ to publicize how they receive transfer at their institution but all Illinois institutions participate as sending schools:

Benedictine University
Bradley University
Chicago State University
City Colleges of Chicago

College of DuPage
Columbia College of Chicago
DePaul University
Eastern Illinois University
Elmhurst College
Governors State University
Harper College
Illinois Articulation Initiative (IAI)
Illinois College
Illinois State University
Loyola University Chicago
National-Louis University
North Central College
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Oakton Community College
Parkland College
Resurrection University
Roosevelt University
Saint Xavier University
Southern Illinois U, Carbondale
Southern Illinois U, Edwardsville
Southwestern Illinois College
Saint Xavier University
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Springfield
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Western Illinois University